Resolution No.5 (ii) of the Managing Committee Meeting held on 29 June 2023.

School Management Committee

The School Management Committee, which was constituted during October 2012, is reconstituted with the following members with effect from July 2023 for a period of three years.

Sl No.	Name and Address	Occupation	Position
1.	Shri Ashok Kumar Hota L N Lane, Sambalpur 768 001	Advocate	President
2	Shri Sudarshan Rath Retired Principal, Maa Markama Higher Secondary School, Bissamcuttack, Rayagada	Retd Principal	Vic-President
3.	Swami Gitatmananda Secretary, Ramakrishna Mission Ashrama, Hatamuniguda	Monastic Member	Secretary
4.	Shri Ranganath Banerjee Principal, Ramakrishna Mission Ashrama School, Hatamuniguda	Principal	Member Principal
5.	Swami Prabhuvarananda Ramakrishna Mission Ashrama, Hatamuniguda	Monastic Member	Member
б.	The Principal Jawhar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Rayagada, 765 018	Principal	Member: CBSE Nominee
7.	Shri V. Jain Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Ramakrishna Nagar, Rayagada 765 002	Principal	Member: CBSE Nominee
8.	Shri Jagannath Nundruka Durukilima, Daikhal Ambadola Ph: 9348219277, 9692622858	Service	Member: Parent Representative
9.	Smt. Sunita Pidikaka At/P.O. Agula, Dist. Rayagada	Housewife	Member: Parent Representative
10.	Shri Ashok Kumar Sahoo PGT, Ramakrishna Mission Ashrama School, Hatamuniguda	Teacher	Member: Teacher Representative
11.	Shri Aditya Banerjee PGT, Ramakrishna Mission Ashrama School, Hatamuniguda	Teacher	Member: Teacher Representative
12.	Shri Sanjaya Kumar Pati Principal, Sri Sri Rameswar Sanskrit College, Hukumtala 765020	Principal	Member
13	Shri Hrushikesh Jalli, Principal Muniguda Degree College Muniguda Ph. 9437748456, 8895898407	Principal	Member
14	Shri Dilip Kumar Pattnaik, Advocate, Bissamcuttack, Rayagada	Advocate	Member

Secretary

2022

Shri Lalita Kumar Kanhar Sub-Collector, Gunupur Chairman